JOIN US EACH SUNDAY MORNING
2EXCITING SERVICES:
Believer's Hour of Power ~ 9:30am
The Worship Experience ~ 10:45am
Each Wednesday is Believer's Night at 7pm


Join us at our "New Location"

Celebrating Seven Years of Ministry

"Our Year of Miracles"


Wednesday February 10, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Pastor Randall Randolph
Abundant Life Enrichment Church​

Wednesday February 17, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Pastor Deondrick Douglas &
Champion's Life International Church
Ruskin, Florida

Friday February 19, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Apostle Clintine Murvin
City of Judah Worship Center
Tampa, Florida

Sunday February 21, 2016 @ 10:45am
Pastor Victor Caro &
RIBB Church
New Port Richey, Florida

Wednesday February 24, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Bishop Anthony Williams &
Star of Faith II Ministries, Inc.

Thursday February 25, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Pastor Albert Gallmon &
Peace Progressive M.B. Church

Pre-Spring Revival with Apostle Dr. Ruth Mobley of 
Bradenton, Florida
Wedesday March 9, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Guest Singing Sensation - Minister Sennatra Tillman & Company
Thursday March 10, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Guest Singing Group - ReQuest
Friday March 11, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Guest Singing Group - 
Minister Ebou Howard & the Minstrels of Worship


Sunday March 13, 2016 @ 5pm
Pastors Alec D. & Preceida Richardson & 
Greater Dimensions Christian Assembly
Dunnellon, Florida

Wednesday March 16, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Apostle Mark T. Jones
Manifestations WorldWide
Tampa, Florida

Thursday March 17, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Pastor Deondrick Douglas
Champion's Life International Church
Ruskin, Florida

Friday March 18, 2016 @7:30pm
Pastor Shanell Keifer
Love is the Key Minitries
Tampa, Florida 

Sunday March 20, 2016 @ 10:45am
Bishop Michelle Patty
New Progress M.B. Church
Tampa, Florida

Wednesday March 30, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Pastor LayTecia Mckinney &
Victory Temple Outreach Ministries
Tampa, Florida





































Upcoming Events